You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#1: Forgiveness unites family

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Humans are always making errors, and those mistakes are always forgiven if one has the bravery to acknowledge them. As you indicated, when we receive and give forgiveness, we feel quite comfortable. Thank you so much for inviting me.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Forgiveness is discovered for humans only otherwise animals neither commit mistakes nor say sorry!

 2 months ago (edited)

Sorry, I'm having computer problems these days; I wanted to accept your invitation and began to do so, but my typical error occurred: the cursor ran here and there without allowing me a chance to enter. I was unable to submit any posts for the previous three to five days.

 2 months ago 

You need to change the mouse. It's not the computer but the problem of your mouse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20