Food challenge contest week #48|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,

IMG-20230102-WA0015.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I and all my family members are healthy and well by the grace of Allah with your prayers. Today I am going to start by thanking @steemkidss and participating in its weekly #48feet challenge.

Week #48 Food Challenge Contest organized by @steemkidss in Steem Kids and parent community Today I will share with you step by step process of making miduri recipe with milk. Since it's winter now pitapuli is made a lot in our country. And most people on our side eat. So let's start now without delay.

Ingredients needed to make miduri:

NameDevice
milk2kg
Sugar1kg
Soap grains200 grams
Coconut1
Radiant leaves4
Cur3-4
Cinnamon4-5 pieces
Saltas much as possible

PhotoCollageMaker_202312185049778.jpg

first step


First, if there were coconuts, I will collect them with a coconut rake.

PhotoCollageMaker_20231315473847.jpg

second step


I will put a bottle on the stove and put milk in it. When the milk is hot, I add salt, bay leaves, cinnamon, and cardamom to taste.

20230102_133510.jpg

three step


I will put sabudana in it with two fine nets and when sabudana boils, I will add sugar to it.

PhotoCollageMaker_202313154938990.jpg

fourth step


After mixing the milk well, I will add grated coconut.

20230102_133540.jpg

the fifth step


Now I will fake this miduri well for 10 to 12 minutes. When the girl gets thick, I will serve it down. My today's recipe is Miduri.

20230102_134154.jpg

As miduri is made with milk. Milk is rich in vitamin D and calcium. We should have a glass of milk every day. Milk is rich in nutrients. If you give this food occasionally to kids, they will surely like it.

IMG-20230102-WA0011.jpg
I invite my some steemit friend @radoan @monirm @afrinn

thanks everyone for viewing my post

from #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This message for January has a new image.

Hope you like :-):


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

 last year 

Wow looks like such a delicious dish. You have done it very nicely. I like your post. I think it will be very interesting. I wish you all the best for this contest.

 last year 

Thank you for encouraging me with such a beautiful comment. Please pray for me so that I can share more good posts in front of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15