You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#1: Forgiveness Unites Family

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

I love how you dissect the topic and also apply real life experience to make examples..

You really need to be add “marriage counselor” as part of your résumé.. who knows, all those Nigeria celebrities that won’t allow us to rest with their divorce issues could learn one or two things from your advice about forgiveness…

Sort:  
 last month 

Hey Sammy! I hope you're doing well. I just wanted to let you know that I really miss your comments on my posts. Your kind and thoughtful words always brighten up my day. In fact, some of my friends even joke that I should become a marriage counselor with all the great advice I give! Haha 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73