You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Town in 10 Pictures (Motor Parks)

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

What do you guys mean by “You must be any of these #club5050, #club75 or #club100 eligible”. I even saw it in a particular contest I participated… and I don’t know meaning!! I’m among the old school in steemit and coming back, I noticed a lot have changed

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

First of all, you're welcome back to Steemit, you're right a lot has changed, so club5050 means that if you transfer out 50 Steems tokens from your account within a month, you must also power up at least 50 Steems too (whatever you transfer out of your account within a month, you must also power up same or more). Club75 have a 2-month accounting period, and this means you must power up 3x of your transfer out within 2 months, for example, if you transfer out 25 tokens, then you must power up 75 tokens. Lastly, club100 means you must power up all the rewards you receive consecutively for 3 months to join and thereafter. Yes accounting period of club100 is 3 months.

Clubstatus encouraged power-up culture and has helped many of us to build our (Steem power) account. It's a nice initiative.

 9 months ago 

How do I become eligible for any of the above… I was told to do a post: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sbamsoneu/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-sbamsoneu …. I carried some sort of write up while reintroducing myself again to be a verified member!!

After doing this, do I automatically become a member of these #club5050, #club75 or #club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63