You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC 14 WK: #5: Charity Begins At Home

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Hi @daprado1999, thanks for the invitation, I loved that you agree that charitable works should be private, as it shows the humility of the person, as well as demonstrating that their actions are selfless.

I like to be a charitable person, but I don't like to be named or thanked in public, since the idea is to keep what little or much we can do a secret.

Charity is definitely born at home, they are habits that should be instilled from an early age, as it is part of empathy.

Greetings and success.

Sort:  

I'm glad you studied my entry and dropped such valuable and highly appreciated contribution. Success in the challenge my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73