SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent" By @sanjanashukla

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)


Design on canva

SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

So, one my new contest post in a COMMUNITY - STEEM KIDS &PARENTS. Glade to participate in this contest.
Also i wants to invite - @jyoti-thelight,@aviral123 and @avinashgoyal for participating.

Never feels shame with anything. Embarrassment such a feeling when we have done the wrong thing or a mistake but try to improves your mistakes and learn with that. Never overthinks about it and don't be depressed with it....As a human everyone's behaviour and feelings are different but if everyone learn with their mistake then life would be easy and very simple too.


🔹Have you ever felt ashamed? Tell us about the scenario and how you felt.


Clicked by realmeC15


It was my first birthday gift🥺 . My father gifted me a Mickey Mouse teddy bear. That was my first birthday. I always took care of that, but when I had so many toys, I totally forgot about them. After 4 or 5 years, my mom threw them out in the garbage. That was so special and close to my heart, but when I realized that I lost it, it was a very shameful feeling for me.
This is very embarrassed feeling when my papa says where is your Micky mouse, and I realising that was not with me.

🔹Do you think you deserve the shame, or should it have been someone else?


Edited on inshot


Yes, I deserve this. because it was my mistake. My father gifted me with lots of love, which was so special for me. No, one should not be a part of these shameful feelings; it's totally my mistake. Every child's father gives and does anything their child wants. It is the duty of a child to take care of their love and gifts. He always left so many blessings behind. I know I hurted him but I promised him that i never do this again.
🔹What have you done to prevent that scenario from happening again?

I can't meet with Micky (my teddy). But if he gifts another thing to me, I always take care of it. I never give my toys to anyone. I never gave it to my mom, either. Presently, I have lots of gifts and clothes that were gifted to me by my papa, but I never share them with anyone. All of these are his last Memories . All of these are precious.

My mumma also never threw my toys.without my permission she never do this infact she taken cares about that all.


Thanking you to visited here and reads my post....❣️


About me{Achievement 1}

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh, you have a touchy story to tell and in your case, it was your mom. I hope you have enough toys to play with now!

 last year 

Yes ! I have so many toys as well ...thankyou 😁

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Acknowledging my mistake, I appreciate my father's love and gifts. I won't repeat this behavior, cherishing his blessings forever.

 last year 

Thankyou for visiting and reads my post...

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Welcome dear feedback 🙂

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43