You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Your, stories says that you are very naughty in your childhood...haha its good... embarrassment and shameful feelings not a lifetime part of our lifes journey. Such a learning post👏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Ummm yes, I was but I guess I have become more naughty as my age increased! 👍Actually, I was not naughty but ambitious and my father was dead against sports! If it was not so I would be the Captain of India in place of Kapil Dev.

 last year 

Ooo...its great , so sad to hear that your father not permitted you....its alright parents always 👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46