CONTEST FOR KIDS ON STEEMIT #1|| TEll US ABOUT YOUR STEEM JOURNEY @SamuelSteemit (10% Steemkids)

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the beautiful community of steemkids, today I come to participate in the Contest For Kids On Steemit # 1 contest || Tell us about your Steem Journey, organized by @peachyladiva to tell you a little about my story on this platform.

Thanks to my parents @alanasteemit and @karupanocitizen I met steemit, they motivated me so that I could learn about the blockchain world, cryptocurrencies, as well as learn about different things, meet people from other countries and invest. (I don't know why they don't think that playing Minecraft is not useful :D )

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 11.31.38 AM.jpeg

Own photo, taken from my mother's phone, BLU model G8

Separador Der samuel.png

My trip in steemit

I signed up for steemit at the end of June, but I started writing in July, here you can see my presentation, my parents always lecture me about the fact that I should be more constant writing, but the secret is that it does it for, I think I'm not very sure that people like the way I write. That is why until now I had only encouraged myself to perform the verification tasks. My dad tells me that the more I write, the more I will like it, but I still have my doubts ...

Separador izq samuel.png

What have I learned in steemit?

Since I have been in steemit, I have learned about what cryptocurrencies are, how the blockchain works, what a blog is, what a wallet is and how it is already used as a layout for a publication, although I read it very much. to dad so that I can stay the way I like it.

I also learned that it is not just about writing anything, but that we must generate our content, nothing to be copying and pasting from the internet, that is plagiarism and it can bring us problems (don't just do it on their own). For this post, my dad taught me to use google translate and Grammarly to be able to translate it into English.

Separador Der samuel.png

My challenges in steemit

As I said before, I don't feel comfortable writing yet, I hope that as my dad says it will soon become easy for me. I like the part about playing blockchain video games better, I already told my parents to invest in that.

I am also not very clear about the topics I should write about, I feel that what I like may not be interesting for others. Although my parents tell me that just saying what I think about things is already a great advance, would they vote for me to write what I think? I don't know, I have my doubts.

Separador izq samuel.png

How would I like it to be steemkids?

I would like the community to be designed more for children than for adults, that is, a more childish community. That the topics are more childish, that they create games, challenges, that they establish topics that we can develop, thus making it easier for us to choose the topics.

Separador Der samuel.png

How can Steem Community help you?

I would like you to praise us when we do it well and help us when we do it poorly, that we have guides or tutors who review our progress with me or that they create publications so that to guide my parents' spouse, additional help is always good; )

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 10.00.11 AM.jpeg

Own photo, taken from my mother's phone, BLU model G8

My dad tells me that you can't just leave and that's it, you always have to say goodbye and say thank you. So, I thank the steemkids community especially @peachyladiva for organizing this contest. I also thank my dad @karupanocitizen for helping me organize my ideas and make this post look the way I wanted it. Thank you very much to all.

The banner and the dividers were made by my dad :D

Sort:  

Claro que votaría por leer lo que piensas @samuelsteemit, sigue adelante hijo.

Muchas gracias por apoyo y por leer mi publicación @alanasteemit

image.png

De nada hijito mío, @samuelsteemit.

 3 years ago 

we love reading from you, thank you for your participation in this contest and we wish you success.

Thank you very much for your pleasant comment @Steemkids, it is very stimulating to receive it, I really liked participating and being able to make my first post other than achievements.

 3 years ago 

This is beautiful entry from you Samuel, trust me the more you write the better it will be. I love reading from you.
Kindly drop the link to your post under my comment section. I meant the contest announcement post. Keep up the good work Samuel it will get better.

Thank you very much @peachyladiva for the nice comment, I forgot to copy the link of my publication I already do, grateful that you have reminded me. I will follow his advice and that of my parents.

Have a nice night!

 3 years ago 

You welcome.

I already shared my link! :)

 3 years ago 

al igual que tu me gusta mucho minecraft jajaja suerte en el concurso amigo @samuelsteemit

Muchas gracias por comentar, sí me gusta mucho je je je, suerte para ti también @thecougar

 3 years ago 

Hello my lovely @samuelsteemit can you please at least add one of your photos to this amazing write up of yours? Your Daddy is doing great by guiding you. Thanks daddy but Samuel your a good writer I personally enjoyed reading through your post, it's amazing and your suggestions is superb, steemkids will look into that. Hey I will Love to read more from you! We love and appreciate you 💕

Thank you very much @goodybest, that motivates me to keep writing. I am happy to include the photo.

 3 years ago 

que fino ha sido tu caminar en steemit te felicito y te animo a seguir. muy bueno tu post

Muchas gracias por el bonito comentario, me alegro de que te haya gustado mi post.

Your entry to the contest is amazing. I do love your writing skills.
Please do not be discouraged and continue to prove you can do your best in steemit.
Good job dear!

Thanks for the wonderful comment, so I will do to be better. Greetings!

 3 years ago 

Hi sweetie, greetings to you. How are you doing? Please, I came around to choose quality posts from your blog for steemkids community, but I didn't see any. Please do make one for a better chance of selection. We love you and will like to read more of your creative publications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43