You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST FOR KIDS ON STEEMIT #1|| TEll US ABOUT YOUR STEEM JOURNEY @SamuelSteemit (10% Steemkids)

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

This is beautiful entry from you Samuel, trust me the more you write the better it will be. I love reading from you.
Kindly drop the link to your post under my comment section. I meant the contest announcement post. Keep up the good work Samuel it will get better.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @peachyladiva for the nice comment, I forgot to copy the link of my publication I already do, grateful that you have reminded me. I will follow his advice and that of my parents.

Have a nice night!

 3 years ago 

You welcome.

I already shared my link! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46