Unforgettable Punishment?

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello good day everyone on steemít hope you all enjoy your day and have some fun🤓 am glad to participate in this delighting contest which is about "unforgettable punishment" here I appreciate @drhira for organising this exciting contest, this will make you remember most of your childhood unforgettable punishment.

pexels-photo-6077326.jpegpexels

my unforgettable punishment

as a child the is no way you can escape all mistake in other not to be punishment, in every kids or child's there have been a time there undergo by some certain punishment due to some certain mistake.

When talk about my unforgettable Punishment there are some numerous of punishment I pass through, this make me remember the time I was still a child, one day during my secondary school day I went to school and attend to the class, our physics teacher teach us and give us an assignment which we need to do it and submit it after 4 days,

the assignment was very hard for us to know, but in saying the truth our physics teacher teach and explain it well for us to understand and we understand that section in the moment.

But the assignment that was given to us was different from what from what he teach us, for me I try in everyway to understand how to do the assignment but I couldn't know, since our teacher didn't say if you don't do my assignment in will beat you or give you punishment that make me feel reluctant,

than after the 4 days to submit the assignment those that do the assignment submitted it and he call everyone that failed to do the assignment including me😂 to move outside.

He beat us 24 strokes of cane oh....😭 Since I was born that day happened to be the first day for me to receive 24 strokes of cane and it didn't finished there oo.....he also ask us to walk on our knees what a painful punishment 🙆 and we walk about 20km around the school premises......

I cry at day till when the school was over, and that punishment happened to be the unforgettable punishment I experience, and since that time I ensure to do my assignment even if I don't know it but I have to try as much as possible to do it...

Thanks for taking good time to read my post have a blessed day

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I will love to invite @manuelhooks @bossj23 @alfredvictor and @usoro01

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

Here is my Achievement 1

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Thanks for your wonderful post,your physic teacher did well to punish each and everyone of you who failed to do his assignment.so my brother that punishment was a great lesson.had it been you where not punish you won't have realized that the assignment was very important..

 last year 

Thanks so much brother for your valuable comments on my post I appreciate it 🙏

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64