Contest alert!!!!!!!! Sorry!!!!!!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

Good morning, my beautiful Steemian family, I Hope all wake up in good condition. I am great and happy this morning to have seen this contest by @drhira in steam kids & parents, with the magical word "sorry". I will try to justify the word sorry in my knowledge.

There are many ways to use the word sorry, so it has many significance and it depends on the scenario one is using it. The word sorry can be used when someone is going through difficulty caused by you or someone else, so it is the feeling of sympathy or pity.


My View On Sorry

To me sorry is a magical word, because it brings healing to the body and soul. One says sorry to sympathize with someone for a great loss caused by him or other factors, it must not be caused by you before you say sorry, but your sorry will go a long way in helping the grieving person to calm down or give him hope of rising again.

Regret is what makes the word sorry important, our action is not always pure and they come back to hurt us or hurt our loved ones, sorry is what we use to apologize to ourselves and or to other people, we hurt knowingly or unknowingly.


Do You Think You Hurt Your Beloved Ones

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3760043.jpg
source

As a human being, I am not perfect in my dealings with fellow humans, I make blunders on many occasions and I know I hurt people through my mistakes.

I remember when I had to push my mum out of my way because she was advising me on the effects of drinking alcohol and that led her to dislocate her left arm, first I felt reluctant to apologize because I was under the influence of alcohol.

But when I realized the next day and realized what I did to my mum I cried out tears apologizing to her, I had to invite other people to help me apologize to her cause I thought my sorry would not be enough.


How Much Time You Take To Say Sorry

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-5591206.jpg
source

My mum only needed one thing from me after apologizing to her she smiled and looked at me and said Kazachiank I love you so much and I will not want anything bad to happen to you, she says sorry son if only you can turn your sorry to stop drinking alcohol then our life will be better for good.

From that day I promised her and myself not to drink again and since then I have stopped, now I am in onod terms with my mother and the family.

Finally, I want to invite @simonnwigwe, @josepha, and @dave-hanny to join this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

No hay nada mas triste que dejar una huella en los corazones de esas mujeres que nos dieron la vida, yo también le falle a la mia y a pesar de haberle perdido perdon se que ella aun guarda esas heridas en su corazon y es algo que nos marcará por toda la vida, suerte en el concurso

Thank you for going through my post @federicojavier

 8 months ago 

The influence of alcohol is very bad because it's can make someone to do undoable. Thank God you realize what you did and use one of the magic word Sorry. Thanks for that lovely mom who wants the best for her child.

Thank you sir

 8 months ago 

Wow, the influence of alcohols actually is deadly it has taken so many soul to their early grieve our mom always want the best for our life they always wish us good and nothing more, is good that you realize your mistakes and turn away from it totally I pray that God will give you more strength to hold on to your promise, best wishes.

Amen and Thank you @vickyson

I totally agree with you on this, sorry is truly a magic words. It provides soothing to the hurt and heals deep would.

It is sincerely advisable to add more sorrys to our daily conversations. This is a nice piece

Thank you for licking my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45