my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

IMG_9567.jpeg

Hello everyone in this amazing community of great minds I'm @samuelebuka and I'm so excited to be here in this amazing community of great minds and so participating in this amazing contest organized by @ngoenyi who's hard work and work ethics i must confess has inspired me a lot

In my little world, I have been on a mission to contribute to the wellness of my environment I decided to plant greenery like aloe vera and lime in my backyard, and it's been a journey filled with love and dedication.

✅ What did you do?

Snapchat-1436557907_1.jpg

I started by preparing the soil and making sure it was nutrient-rich and ready for planting. With gentle hands, I carefully sowed the seeds of aloe vera and lime, treating each one with care and reverence and daily, I tended to my plants by watering them and providing them with the sunlight they needed to thrive.

✅ How did you do it?

lemon-1121636_1280.jpg
Source

It was a simple process guided by love and a desire to make a difference. I followed basic planting guidelines, learning along the way about the specific needs of each plant, Aloe vera thrives in sunlight, while lime trees require regular watering to flourish. I made sure to meet these needs consistently, nurturing my plants like they were my own children.

✅ Where did you do it

Snapchat-1626098963_1.jpg

My backyard became the canvas for my greenery project, despite its small and modest size, it provided more than enough space for me to create a lush oasis of greenery. Nestled amidst the urban hustle and bustle, my backyard sanctuary became a haven of peace and tranquility, where I could escape and connect with nature.

✅ What motivated you?

I was driven by a deep appreciation for the beauty and importance of green plants in the environment, beyond their aesthetic appeal, I understood the vital role they play in our ecosystem. Aloe vera purifies the air we breathe, while lime trees provide nutritious fruit. I was motivated by this knowledge, I felt compelled to do my part in nurturing and preserving our natural world.

conclusion

Each and every time i look at my green plants, I am filled with a profound sense of fulfillment and purpose to the contribution I have made, to me they serve as a reminder that even small actions can make a significant impact on the health of our planet, as I am sharing my story with you, I hope to inspire others to join me in cultivating greenery and creating a brighter, greener future for generations to come.
I invite @gidsbrown @v-brainer @ella-jacob to this amazing contest

Cc; @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Making the earth greener is a wonderful thing and way of keeping our earth safe. Thank you for taking your part. Let's keep doing our best. I have noted your entry

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am I'm truly grateful 🙏 you inspire me a lot

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for your publication. Please always try to share your publications on twitter and use the following tags

#steem #steemit $steem

This is very important to us

 5 months ago 

Noted 🙂 thank you so much for your support

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43