Wk #20: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More||(10-04-2023)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

🍁Assalamualikum🍁



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @salman22 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. today i "Steem kids & parents" You are going to participate in this contest organized by the community. Today's contest topic is.Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: I am first @m-fdo Who would like to thank for organizing such a beautiful contest. For today's contest I made a beautiful pen holder with some colored paper and empty rolls of tissue paper. Let's see how I made such a beautiful one with colored paper and empty rolls of tissue paper. I made a pen holder. Let's see it step by step.


IMG_20230408_110424.jpg


The name of the I One made.

Hello my dear friends! Here is another interesting paper toy plus pen holder I made. Today I made this beautiful pen holder using different types of paper and empty rolls of tissue paper. This craft I made today just to give my little brother an idea of ​​his creativity. Attractive paper pen holder that looks great and is very usable. I will encourage you to create in the morning. Made this to inspire my younger brother's creativity.


Necessary ingredients:

  • Empty rolls of tissue paper.
  • Blue colored paper.
  • Black colored paper.
  • Red colored paper.
  • white paper.
  • Favicol glue.
  • Scissors.
  • pencil.
  • scale.

IMG_20230410_112546.jpg


Let's start the process:

Step 1,,

To make this beautiful pen holder, first you need to take a blue color colored paper. Then, with the help of a scale pencil, draw the mark along the middle. After that, the colored paper should be cut into two pieces in the kit.


IMG_20230410_113318.jpg


Step 2,,

At this stage, apply fevicol glue to the bill paper and attach it nicely to the empty roll of tissue paper.


IMG_20230410_113736.jpg


IMG_20230410_113801.jpg


Step 3,,

At this stage I will cut two pieces of black paper 1 cm thick with scissors. Next black paper with two fevicol glue. I will put it on colored paper.


IMG_20230410_114134.jpg


IMG_20230410_114153.jpg


Step 4,,

At this stage I will cut the white paper and red paper nicely with scissors and make a beautiful flower with the help of fevicol glue. So that the pen holder looks more beautiful.


IMG_20230410_114631.jpg


IMG_20230410_114645.jpg


Step 5,,

At this stage, I will attach the paper flowers to the pencil holder with the help of fevicol glue. And to increase the beauty of the pencil holder, I will cut some red paper and make a profit shape.


IMG_20230410_115112.jpg


IMG_20230410_115151.jpg


Step 6,,

At this stage, I will attach the cut red papers to the pen holder with Fabical glue. And that's how I use these empty rolls of colored paper and tissue paper today. Complete the making of the beautiful pen holder.


IMG_20230408_105956.jpg


Here's a selfie with the pen holder I made in the last step.

IMG_20230408_152110.jpg


How did I get the idea to make the craft?

My dear friends today I got the idea of ​​making this beautiful "pencil pot" from a youtube channel. It attracted me today. Most of the times I take help of YouTube to get my craft ideas. So first I learn properly from the video and remember well and then try to make. So today I am watching the process of making this craft and after that I made it at home.


How useful is the craft I created?

Today I made the pen holder using colored paper. It is very useful in our daily life. As it increases our creativity by making it, it enhances the beauty of our home and even it can be used as a pen holder. It is also a craft that is particularly useful as a toy for children.


Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

So today's craft I made for my younger brother et. When I make a craft. He then sits beside me until I complete the craft. He sat next to me calmly and tried to make something. He also wants to make something. But now it is difficult for him. But I'm sure he'll start learning soon too and make something.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@rafi4444,@rezaul420,@shohel44,

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @salman22, thank you for your wonderful contest entry. ............

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-04-10
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

It is your excellent skill to give a very nice pen holder. I like the pen very much. Best wishes for you

 last year 

te felicito por tu arte está muy bonita y útil, gracias por compartirlo con todos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63