Food challenge contest week #60|| Traditional,Foot "Chickpea Roast" Recipe ||

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

🍁Assalamualikum🍁



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @salman22 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. today i "Steem kids & parents " Going to participate in a competition organized by the community. The theme of today's competition is Learn Cooking for Kids and Adults. On the occasion of this competition today I am cooking our very delicious and nutritious food. Now I am going to share it with you. Today I have cooked Chhola Bhuna recipe for the competition. Now let's see how I cooked this delicious recipe step by step. First of all I want to thank @steemkidss for organizing such a great contest. Without further ado, let's take a step-by-step look at how to cook my recipe today.


GridArt_20230414_094235830.jpg


Required Materials:
  • Four tablespoons of minced garlic.
  • Four tablespoons of chopped onion.
  • Four large size white cardamoms.
  • Four tablespoons of chili paste.
  • Half a cup of mustard oil.
  • Two cups of chickpeas.
  • Salt as required.

GridArt_20230414_095856402.jpg


✅ Making process-01

To cook this nutritious delicious chickpea roast recipe, first take two cups of chickpeas. Then put the chickpeas in a bowl. Soak for two to three hours. After soaking the chickpeas for two to three hours. Two cups of chickpeas. Makes 4 cups. Because the chickpeas will double in size after soaking.


IMG_20230414_095358.jpg


✅ Making process-02

Then when all the chickpeas are wet and swollen, then the chickpeas should be washed with clean water. Then the required spices. Must be ready. And after washing the chickpeas. Chopped garlic cloves and onion cloves. I will wash them nicely with chickpeas.


IMG_20230414_101037.jpg


✅ Making process-03

At this stage, when I wash all the chickpeas and the spices are complete, I will put the chickpeas in a rice cooker. And add the spices and four cups of water. Then add salt as much as possible. When all the ingredients are given properly. Then turn on the rice cooker and boil the chickpeas for about 10 minutes.


IMG_20230414_102412.jpg


✅ Making process-04

Then when all the chickpeas are cooked, then take the chickpeas out of the rice cooker. Then the chickpeas should be separated from the water. And at this stage the color of chickpeas will be light brown. Then it will be understood that the chickpeas are cooked.


IMG_20230414_102632.jpg


✅ Making process-05

After that, a pan should be placed on the stove to cook the chickpeas. Then add half a cup of mustard oil in the pan. After that, four tablespoons of chili paste should be left on the oil. Then cook the spices for two to three minutes.


IMG_20230414_095532.jpg


✅ Making process-06

Then the spices will be cooked. Then the boiled chickpeas should be left on the oil. Then add 2 cups of water to the chickpeas. And cook for three to five minutes. Then when the water will dry slightly. Then four large size white cardamom should be given. To make the roasted chickpea recipe more delicious.After that, when all the water in the chickpeas is dry, then the chickpeas are removed from the stove. must be taken down. This is how I complete today's chickpea roast recipe.


IMG_20230412_211529.jpg


IMG_20230414_095424.jpg


This is how I complete cooking this nutritious delicious Chhola Bhuna recipe. The process of cooking Chhola Bhuna recipe is very simple. Which I have shared among you in phases. I hope you will like my recipe today. If you like my today's chickpea roast recipe, please comment.


IMG_20230412_211457.jpg


A selfie with the recipe I made:

IMG_20230412_211432.jpg


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@rezaul420,@shohel44,@jannatmou,

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @salman22, thank you for publishing your content in our community, chickpeas roasted are looking healthy and yummy! Too. You mentioned all steps clearl. It would be good if you change title its written foot. Thank you for understanding.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.1
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-14-04
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you very much for the nice compliment.

 last year 

So many wonderful healthy foods that I love all the time. I wish you the best

 last year 

Thank you very much for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66