The happiest moment of the year 2023

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

IMG20230720130139_2.jpg

Hello steemians,
How was your day? Mine was splendid, I have come to present my entry for this wonderful contest about this year, the year was really good as well as bad for everyone most especially Nigerians. I thank madam @drhira for organizing this contest.

How this moment became the memory of the year.

In the middle of this year I successfully as well as finally graduated from high school, I have been a high school student for more than 5 years and I have been achieving alot and learning new things. Being a high school student has never been easy as our teachers never gives us freedom and they all punish us mercilessly each time we do something wrong.

I finally graduated from secondary and my teachers will no longer flog me. It was a very wonderful day for some of my classmates and I, it wasn't all my classmates that attended the graduation ceremony as they couldn't settle the bills for the ceremony while some of them travelled.

IMG20230720130945_3.jpg

My SSS 3 days was one of the days I enjoyed in high school, my classmates and I were all seniors and we were also prefects, our teachers hardly punish us. My class girls and I were always taking pictures in the school premises on several occasions.

What was your feeling at this happy moment?

On my graduation day my classmates and I were treated specially, we were all the talk of the party as do many parents kept on admiring us. I was so joyous that I have fully completed high school education. I was convinced that moment that am really growing and am ready to face the next stage of life.

IMG20230720131720-1_1.jpg

On that day we took so many pictures in our school compound and those pictures made me excited because of how many they are. The pictures were so many to extent I deleted few. Currently the total number of pictures I took that day is 30+. The pictures we took that day really got me more excited as I was happy because of the numerous pictures I took that day will be posted in steemit.

Graduating is a very wonderful celebration, I was treated specially and I pray for many more graduation celebrations. 2023 has been wonderful for us, so many people haven't even achieved their plans for this year. Thanks for reading.

I invite @anasuleidy, @suboohi, @goodybest and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

It's great to read that you graduated from high school,you have worked hark,wish you alot of success and happiness for new year.💐🎊🎉

 9 months ago 

Ah! To finish school was also a highlight for me; therefore, I can feel your excitement and why you have made this event your favorite of the year.
My advice is to hold onto the memories, as they will be vital in years to come. Memories like this are what put smiles on your face.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46