My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #21👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello wonderful steemians

How has your day been? I have decided to also participate in this contest again this week, the contest is a wonderful one I don't like missing. Saving pictures in steemit is a very nice thing because once they are saved here, we can never struggle to find them if they get missing from our phone. I thank my dear ma @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

First Picture


This time around I decided to make my first picture a very old one which was taken 6 years ago. My siblings and I were all in this picture and we were so excited the day we took it. Six years isn't small at all as all of us were very young, my elder is the tallest as usual and now my younger brother is the same height with him.

DSC_0000036-1_2.jpg

I recently started making my hair then, that's why my hair wasn't long. Am so happy today for saving a very memorable picture my siblings and I will laugh at if we see it here in steemit in the next 6 years to come again, I will be more than 22 years by then. This picture was taken by our mum with her itel button phone.

Second Picture


Second picture is another memorable one as it is the verification picture of my achievement1 post in steemit and I was happy that it got verified before the next 24 hours. I want to save this picture specially through this contest.

1676596188350_4.jpg

I was very delighted when I saw myself becoming a steemian because it has always been my dream. I made sure I post everyday so that I can be getting my rightful upvotes from steemcurator09 daily so I began to post my stories till 3 months ended, I really benefited alot then. My elder brother took this picture of me with his former itel A16 device.

Third Picture


Today's last picture is about myself with two of my class girls in school early this year. I was always taking pictures in school whenever my classmates and I aren't learning and our teachers weren't disturbing us much as we were SS 3 students then.

IMG_558.JPG

Till now am still happy that I took these pictures with my classmates because am currently missing them now that we are no longer in school again. My classmates were very good and also troublesome to me, I have always thanked God for giving me such a wonderful classmates. We took selfie together with an iphone 6 iOS device.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This is a contest I will never depart from and I always ensure that I participate every week whenever am less busy. This contest doesn't need any improvement as I think it is now ok and suitable for everyone to freely participate in. Bye friends.

I invite;
@josepha
@waterjoe
@greenman
@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for your entry to my contest. I have taken note

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90