Update #34: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! The Diary Game [10/11/23] : Visiting a friend of mine, parking things in our Reverend father's new house and others

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

Good evening everyone, how was your day? Mine was very fine because I was busy blogging in steemit and doing other things with my phone because our transformer got repaired recently and I didn't go out to do anything much except in the evening but that's a discussion for another day. I will be talking about the 10th day of November 2023 today and I hope you guys will love this post.

Morning Period

On Friday morning last week, I woke up very early and I pressed my phone for an hour before I finally brushed my teeth and also took my bath. I was in the mood of doing workouts so I did few in my room that morning but I didn't do much because I didn't want to sweat after taking my bath. Two of my siblings were preparing for school that morning when I was eating my breakfast.

IMG_20231109_080730_595.jpg

I went to visit very good friend of mine in my neighborhood so I reminded him on how we were going to buy a basketball for our little team. My friend was happy we are serious about the team and he said he will gather a little amount of money and add it to the ones we have added. Immediately we were done with the little and brief meeting, I left my friend's house and I received an emergency call saying that I should go to our Reverend father's former house to carry more of his kitchen utensils.

Afternoon Period

In the afternoon I was in our Reverend father's old house as I had to obey the instruction and I finally arrived carried the utensils from the former house to the new one which is well-furnished. I really did alot of things that afternoon and I was lucky that the guy living with our Reverend father in his new house, was present to assist me that day.

IMG_20231109_075159_798.jpgIMG_20231109_075216_103.jpg

The weather was still very bright and hot and I was still in the church carrying more kitchen utensils to our Reverend father's house. The building is very beautiful and big and I always admire it before leaving, each time I enter inside it to do something.

Evening Períod

In the evening after having a tough and busy day, I finally got the opportunity to rest, I was in the house for only one hour before I then decided to leave the house and igo out to charge my phone. I was tired a bit anyway but phone needed to be charged so that I can use it in the night that day.

IMG_20231110_194610_674.jpg

I decided to go to another betting center known as Betking and I charged my phone. People weren't much in the place that day and the reason for this is because there was NEPA light all over the area except for my street which had a spoilt transformer but am glad the transformer has been fixed. 2 hours I left the place and went back home to eat dinner and blog in steemit. Thanks for reading.

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

I invite @infovore, @tocho2 and @suboohi to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52