Update #27: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From Varieties Of TopicssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

img_1696001272178_1.jpg

Good evening friends, how are you guys doing today? I have decided to participate in this writing expedition contest today and I will be talking about how this week Wednesday was spent, it was the 27th of September 2023 Special thanks to @steemkidss for creating this contest. Once again I congratulate this community for being an Orca, it has never been easy.

Morning period

On Wednesday I woke up and said few prayers, I was feeling strong and refreshed that morning. I left my room and greeted the others that have woken up. Two of my siblings were preparing for school while one was preparing for work. I took my bath, rushed to work because I was almost late and I was going to trek as usual. Luckily for me I arrived at the salon on time but I was feeling very tired.

IMG_20230929_153642_164.jpg

When I was in the salon that morning, I took a picture of myself as a start for the day. I always make sure I take a picture of myself everyday. I entered my operamini browser to check if I have gotten a new notification and I saw few. I replied to some steemians that commented on my post and I also did all other things. Each I spend more than 7 hours in steemit.

Afternoon period

Everywhere was hot that afternoon and I have barb only three persons, I sat down on my seat and begin to think about steemit, searching for a way I can be making daily quality posts. I always wish I can grow very fast in steemit but is not magic so I really need to work harder before I can begin to get lots of steem power. I never stay without to thinking about steemit for a day, is a platform am really addicted to and am not worried about that.

IMG_20230929_151106_389.jpg

I quickly remembered that my clipper is having little issues so I stopped my thinking and took my clipper from where I was charging it and I also took out screw driver. I loosen the blades and clean them before I then reset the blades. Some customers were complaining is paining them that's too sharp. I made sure I set it properly so that it wouldn't pain them anymore. Barbing work isn't easy at all so I struggle to survive.

Evening period

Everywhere was cold that evening after the sun shined that afternoon, we never knew rain was on the way, the coldness of the weather made everywhere dull and we were just in the salon pressing our phones as customers weren't coming. Assuming the salon is on the main road, we would have been working daily but our salon is inside street.

IMG_20230926_230424_940.jpg

I closed from work very early that day and I was feeling very tired, my boss didn't give me anything so I trekked back home feeling depressed and still tired. I played few exciting songs to cool me down before I ate dinner. While in the dinning room, I took a picture of quarter of our sitting room. There wasn't no power supply so we were making use of torchlight. I digested my food and went to bed, I finally woke up few minutes past 3am to blog in steemit.

I invite @josepha, @anasuleidy, @tocho2 and @suboohi to participate in this contest.

All images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  

I am sure that you will be able to find balance in your time and thus be able to dedicate more time to the platform, you will see that you will be able to count on the platform as an extra income and also strengthen your SP.
Thanks for the invitation and success always

 last year 

Sure ma, my schedule for the things I do daily will get balanced soon.

I will keep on working hard in this platform and I want to also accumulate lots of steem power so that I will be regarded as a very active steemian.

How was your day?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79