Thediarygame for (04/03/24): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

img_1710313447934_1.jpg

Sometimes in life we need to be calm and observe our immediate environment, especially when we notice alot of changes around us. Last week I was just unhappy because I noticed that I was going down somehow in steemit. I wish to talk about the day of March 2024. Stay tuned as I fully begin this post.

Morning Period

I woke in the morning last week Monday and I don't know why it was that day I was just feeling bad about my steemit growth. I wasn't really happy that morning but I kept on thinking to know my where my mistakes are coming from, I always have 13+ active posts every week and I get support mostly from hungry-griffin but that wasn't enough to me, I still need to get the steemit team support as well.

IMG_20240304_104805_634.jpgIMG_20240304_104812_106.jpg

I just did few of my morning routines that morning before I decided to go to our backyard to take brief pictures of myself, I set the camera to 3seconds timer so that once I tap it, it will capture me after 3 seconds. Pains were all over my face and I just took those pictures to motivate myself a bit because I also intend to make it a picture for one of my diary game posts.

IMG_20240304_104731_234.jpgIMG_20240304_104737_452.jpg

I took alot of pictures that day. I was just unhappy that my reputation was **71.69 for like two days 😫. I was participating in engagement challenges and I wasn't winning, last season was the worst for me, I won only once. I wasn't happy at all and I didn't see this as a defeat but a temptation. I took a picture of myself showing my small muscles,. indicating that I need to be strong in steemit and never break down because of small failures.

Afternoon Period

In the afternoon I came back from computer training because I also went for computer training and I normally spend 4 hours there but that day I spent only 2 hours which was the normal time anyway, that day. I was just not happy that day. I took a selfie of myself while was going back home to prepare for lesson.
Immediately I arrived at the house, I drank water and ate two sliced of bread still thinking of how I will come back to my normal self in steemit.

IMG_20240304_105118_534.jpgIMG_20240304_144837_116.jpg

My youngest sister came back from school and I left the house while she locked the door. I embarked on my journey to school and it was really suuny that afternoon, I took a picture of the long road I was going to trek, I have excess money to enter Keke but I don't see any need for doing that, let me save the money for something else. I trekked the long and endless road and that was the time I even began to think very deep. SBD is back and I can't be dulling like this.

Evening Períod

I was still in the classroom that evening, feeling refreshed because I discovered my mistakes and I brought out alot of steps to follow in other to bounce 💪 back to my normal self. I took pictures of students in the classroom and I did this secretly, I have never taken a picture openly, there's a way I keep my phone and I will capture what I want immediately, without even setting timers.

IMG_20240304_170514_559.jpgIMG_20240304_170318_352.jpg

The lesson was very good and I enjoyed it but I just wanted to go home and continue pressing my phone, it was my day of reviewing posts and I haven't even reviewed enough posts. Immediately the lesson ended, I began to trek the endless road with joy and happiness 🥹😍. I was so happy and curious to try my new plans.

IMG_20240304_172343_597.jpg

On my way home I took pictures of Cows and I imagined if Cows were in steemit, how will the platform be like, will there be a community known as Steem Cows I was just mad to be imagining such an impossible thing. I arrived home and began to review posts after I ate dinner. It was really a long day and am glad my plans worked out as am now back to normal with a new reputation of 72.

I invite @dove11, @anasuleidy, @tocho2 and @suboohi to participate in this contest.


ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

In Steemit, how in life itself there are good moments and moments of calm... You should not despair (even if it costs) we must trust that we have done a good job and the reward will come.
Thanks for the invitation and success always.

 4 months ago 

Thanks alot for your wonderful comment again ma 🥺. I didn't see your comment in my dolphin post kast month 😎.

I will just keep on working hard in steemit ma, have a nice day.

 4 months ago 

Nice content
I hope you get to win this contest too
Anticipating more amazing content from you

 4 months ago 

Alright bro, thanks alot.

 4 months ago 

Amazing content from you 🤭

 4 months ago 

It's interesting to know your day went well and that you're stronger now on steemit but you don't have to let your guard down. The picture of the jamb class reminds me of when I was in jamb class that year. It was fun no doubt and I learnt a lot. Looking forward to seeing you smash this jamb.

 4 months ago 

Honestly I think JAMB is smaller than steemit and I believe I will smash it hard.

I just pray God keeps on giving me the strength to work hard in all areas of life.

Loading...
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Thank you for your participation. It is well noted

 4 months ago 

Good morning ma, I appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70