Thediarygame for (04/02/24): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Grey Aesthetic Friend Photo Collage_20240212_111321_0000.png

Good morning everyone, how was your night? I recently have alot of pictures o took last week and I want to make sure I create alot of diarygame posts using these pictures. Today I will be talking about my experience on last week Monday. I was really happy to begin JAMB lesson and I will tell you the rest once my post begins from the morning period of that day. Please stay tuned as I begin.

Morning Period

I woke up that morning and said a very short prayer, there was NEPA light and I was happy my phone was fully charged, although I only slept for 2 hours that previous night and this was a result of the numerous times I spent with my phone. I planned to go for computer training that morning as I always do by 10pm but I changed my mind as soon as I discovered it was Monday. I review posts in Steem for Pakistan community on Mondays.

IMG_20240205_172821_978.jpg

My mum sent me to buy sugar in a small shop quite far from our house so I went there fast and bought the sugar and as I was coming back I took a picture of the long road and that's the road I normally pass to JAMB lesson. I began to review posts in steemit after I ate breakfast and I also did my morning chores that morning. My sister and I were the only ones at home that day but today she's not at home anyway. I tried to create a post but I had a slight headache and I decided to watch few funny videos.

Afternoon Period

In the afternoon I ate half of my lunch because I don't want to eat too much and walk with a heavy stomach to lesson because the school is very far from my house and I trek it every weekdays. I arrived at the school compound and went straight to the secretary's office to pay for my lesson fee which was NGN,4000 equivalent to 14 steem I payed with my own money our of my parents condition 😥. I entered the classroom and all eyes were all me.

IMG_20240205_172826_162.jpgIMG_20240205_165735_896.jpg

I hate it when alot of people stare at me at once. We learnt chemistry that day and the class was fun and interesting but I wasn't that happy and after 4 days I realized I wasn't happy because it was my first day and I had no friends. Immediately the class ended and it was time for mathematics, I took one guy's note and began to write what they have written in the past. Am not writing mathematics in JAMB that's why I used that mathematics period to copy notes.

Evening Períod

The lesson ended and everyone were going home and gisting with their friends so I was just walking alone and I was also walking fast because I needed to arrive home on time and continue my reviewing of posts. I finally arrived home and I washed my legs because it was full of so many dust. I ate lunch that evening and I also began to look at the few things i wrote that day.

IMG_20240205_175017_681.jpgIMG_20240205_175049_23.jpg

I was so happy when I saw alot of new exercise books in the dining room and my father gave me one so that I can use it for my lesson book. I used one book for two subjects and another book for another two subjects since is only 4 subjects that are written in JAMB. I began to do other things in steemit and I also chatted with my friends on Whatsapp and Facebook. I kept my phone and began to listen to musics with the general button phone in my home.

I invite @josepha, @anasuleidy, @solaymann and @ekemini01 to participate in this contest.

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with us. Starting your day with reviews, the chores and lessons attendance shows you had a wonderful day. Tracking long distance to your lesson venue and on a dusty road is preparing you for the tasks ahead as a man. Don't tire out.
Keep enjoying your day

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



 6 months ago 

Thanks alot ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65