The Diary Game [28/03/24] : Blogging in steemit, attending JAMB lesson and Holy Thursday mass

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

IMG_20240328_151737_1001.jpg

Greetings steem kids and parents, i congratulate this community for being selected for the season 17 engagement challenge, is really a wonderful thing. This morning am awake trying to arrange some few stuff at home both offline and online. I want to talk about the 28th day of March 2024. It was Holy Thursday, a day when Jesus Christ washed thygeet of his disciples before being arrested on God Friday. Stay tuned to fully get more gust on this.

Morning Period

In the morning I refused to go for computer training because I have planned my day and discovered that if I go for training then I will end up going to three places again in one day and I won't be able to do my primary function in steemit. Am s moderator and am sure you know I have alot of responsibilities here. I decided to blog in steemit throughout that morning in our sitting room. I went to buy bread that I will eat that morning because I finally got hungry.

IMG_20240328_151742_807.jpgIMG_20240328_151716_287.jpg

I ate late in the morning because of few things I do online and as I was about to go out to purchase the bread, I took a selfie and as I arrived home I took a picture of my lovely home, the beautiful and cool place am currently growing up in, someday I will show my children this picture of my home and tell them Look this was the home your dad was brought up when he was a teenager and semi-adult. My children will be very surprised because I believe my home will be better than my father's home when I grow up living with my family.

Afternoon Period

I'm the afternoon I summarized everything about steemit and began to prepare for JAMB lesson. I was so excited that I achieved few things that morning and I also arranged few things I will do in the night that day once I come back from church. I got ready for lesson and was about to leave our compound when i decided to take another selfie. I embarked on my journey to school under the hot sun and I saw few people on the road.

IMG_20240328_151725_713.jpgIMG_20240328_164644_224.jpg

When I arrived at school class has already started so I took a picture of my friend's biology note so that I can give it back to her to continue writing while I copy my notes from the pictures I took from her note. I tried my best to write faster so that I can meet up with the teacher, more people even came after me that day although I wasn't very late anyway. I enjoyed lesson that day as everything was lively and fun, the students and teachers gave me joy.

Evening Períod

The lesson closed in the evening and I was so excited to go to church for he Holy Thursday mass that evening, I trekked back home with alot of speed and I changed my clothes and dropped my beg then carried my charger along. The mass has already started when I arrived at the church and I was unable to charge my phone 🥺, I didn't really feel bad because I saw it as my fault for arriving late.

IMG_20240328_173946_969.jpgIMG_20240328_192849_96.jpg

I stayed outside with my boys to know who's serving the mass and they told me their names and I was excited that the boys were all complete. Some of the other boys were whining the hot charcoal outside that we normally use to enhance the thurible. So many people were also outside because alot of people overcrowded the church.

IMG_20240328_192854_477.jpgIMG_20240328_192912_64.jpg

Immediately the mass ended, we all went home and I was so tired, I ate dinner and took my phone again to continue blogging in steemit a platform I love so much. I saw few notifications on my phone and I was happy that my day went well that day. Thanks for reading.

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last month 

Thanks alot ma

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69