The Diary Game [18/04/24] : Last day of JAMB lesson and studying my biology notebook

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

Hello, is good to post another wonderful diary game post here again. Is Sunday and am back from church but i will be going back to the church to preside an altar server meeting.. As for this post, I want to talk about how I spent the 18th day of April 2024. Stay tuned as I begin the post entirely. Is just a normal but stressful day for me as I spent alot of time studying.

Morning Period

On that day in the morning, I was just frustrated because I was unable to go to a betting center to charge my phone that morning since I have alot to study. I now need to charge my power bank for the first time in centers people pay money to charge their phone and they come back for it later when is fully charged. I have never done this thing before, is not as if the price is too high, but is against my principles as I prefer to stay in betting centers charging my phone.

IMG_20240418_182302_94.jpgIMG_20240418_100028_26.jpg

I just decided to leave my principles behind and pay money to charge my power bank and why I didn't reason it much is because is my power bank and not my phone. I decided to use a pair of compass to mark my charger head and it's cord before going to give the guy to charge it for me. My phone was quite low but I didn't bother myself to charge it since we have solar at home. I blogged in steemit for a while and began to study.

Afternoon Period

In the afternoon I stopped studying and began to prepare for JAMB lesson, that was the last day of lesson and I didn't really think that I will miss the school because I will still be going back to the school for WAEC lessons since WAEC hasn't started and am also rewriting WAEC in that same school. I was so tired that afternoon and I had no option to go to school because I want to be present on the last day.

IMG_20240418_182359_965.jpgIMG_20240418_182351_955.jpg

I got ready and went outside to take a selfie of my tired face then I left the compound and embarked on my journey to the school which is very far from my home. I was trekking again and the weather was very bright. I arrived at the school and didn't see much students because they have stopped lesson and doing other things like studying at home. We learnt for hours before we received few orientation about campus life.

Evening Períod

I was just so excited for no reason that day. In the evening the teachers prayed for us that we will all pass the JAMB examination. Immediately the prayers we all went home and I trekked back home again. I went to where I was charging my power bank and I asked the guy How many dot is showing white? He said four and I was impressed that is almost full. I went back home and took my bath again before I then sat down for one hour to blog in steemit.

IMG_20240418_182311_228.jpgIMG_20240418_182422_616.jpg

IMG_20240418_192021_76.jpg

The guy closes by 8pm so I went to collect my power bank few minutes to 8pm that day. I was so excited to see my power bank fully charged. I do alot of research with it in the midnight. Our transformer has been bad since January and I thank God for giving me the strength to survive without NEPA light. I kept my power bank on my biology note.

IMG_20240418_192012_554.jpg

IMG_20240418_192153_576.jpgIMG_20240418_192203_88.jpg

I charged my phone while studying biology then I used my father's spare button phone as my touch light. I studied from 8:30pm to 10pm and I went to drink water before I kept the book and began to blog in steemit that night, I prepared a post and also mine some apps in my phone.

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 2 months ago 

Thanks alot ma.

Loading...

I have seen your whole post, you are very hardworking and I like you very much. I am very happy that you are studying and you want a man and this diary is very much for me. It's nice and the pictures you have captured are very nice and even better you have shown quite a lot I like it beautiful and you have also shared your picture which I like very much

 2 months ago 

If there is a hardwork, there is something you get from it. believe in what you can my friend, manifest it, and good things will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48