Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Colors: Week #3- My third Best Color Is Red

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Good day steemians how are you all doing this new week? I want to thank @steemkidss for giving another opportunity to post in this community by organizing this contest about our various favorite colors.❤️

What is your third best color out of the 4 colors you love so much?

My third best color is Red. It's a very special color to me because am always attracted to it and it gives me joy alot. Red is a very popular color, sometimes is compared with the color blue because red is the opposite of blue.

1675004086144.jpg

Red is a must color for every school that does inter-house sports in the various schools in my country school. I don't know why Red house normally takes last positions in 90% of school's inter-house sports 😂😂.

Do you have anything that has that color, if yes, you can share with us at least 1 Image.

Yes I do, they are just two for now. Is just the red plate I hardly use to eat.

This plate is expensive that's why we were asked to not eat with it all the time so that it can last.

1675004011504.jpg

The next thing is my red jersey I was wearing in junior high school then.

Unfortunately for my house in our inter-house sport, red house took last and i was reasoning if is a curse😭.

Does that color appear in the natural world? Where and on what can we see the colors. Include pictures if any.

Yes this color do. Red is the color of our blood in the body and our blood is a very essential fluid in the body. People die when they lose alot of blood.

Why do you love that color, at least 4 reasons why that color is your best.

The reasons I love this color alot are;

  • Is the color of our precious blood.

  • It's so popular and for it to be popular, it's known to have good quality.

  • It beautifies the environment most especially when we make use of red things like red bowls in the kitchen, red clothes and rose flowers.

  • It signifies love. Most especially on Valentine's day where everywhere will be filled with red. Lovers put on red and white while the guys gives the ladies rose flowers🌹

write a message to that color telling it how much you love it.

Dear ma/sir,❣️❤️🌹

I want you to remain forever on earth, I want you to always brighten our day and make our environment beautiful. I thank you for being the color of our blood because without you I wonder what the color of our blood will be looking like. I love you red💋💌.

If you are to choose a third best color again, will you still choose this color? Why will you stick to this choice, or why not?

Yes I will still choose this color because it's so special and highly recognised. Red signifies love like I said before and anything that has to do with love must be something good and nice.

Conclusion

Colors has made our world so beautiful, different colors like blue, red, green, purple, yellow, pink, orange, violet and so many others. This contest will at least allow me to recognise the various best colors of my fellow steemians. Thanks for reading, happy sunday and bye for now.

I invite @mesola @okere-blessing @steemdoctor1 @fantvwiki and @gwillchrist to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@ngoenyi

Sort:  

I love red to, I remember while growing up and people called red danger, I gives elegance and presen c

 last year 

Yes dear you are absolutely right. Red is a lovely color also.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@wilmer1988

 last year (edited)

Hello @saintkelvin17, thank you for publishing your content in our community, or for your wonderful contest entry. Red is a very smart color that has much significance in most occasions. It signifies love and merely wearing it on certain occasions already interprets the meaning. Success to you

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.2
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-30
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Yes ma all you said are right, thanks for the review. Happy new week.

 last year 

Very nice colour
Red is also one of my best color
I love your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50