SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

1703167989633.jpg

Good evening steemians
Am @saintkelvin17, a very hardworking Nigerian steemian. Shared happiness is something's I have always involved myself in, each time I achieve something big in steemit, I always inform my steemit friends and mentors and they get proud of me and celebrate my newly found happiness with me. I love this week's topic that's why I decided not to stay this week without being part of the challenge.

What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

The reason for my happiness is my family, my family gives me joy each time I see them happy and I always try my best to make them more happy and never sad. My family has been with me for so many years both on the good times and in the bad times. I also celebrate my steemit achievements with my family even though my parents doesn't understand much about steemit.

I still plan to share my happiness and with my family because they are the best and they have always supported me in steemit, each time my phone gets switched off, my parents always permit me to leave the house in the evening to charge my phone in a bet9ja center because they know they will also benefit from it.

1703158844356.jpg

I have always supported my parents financially through the help of steemit and I work harder everyday to make sure that I get enough money to support them. Am just alot of happiness will be seen next year so I plan to still share them with my family.

When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

Whenever I have great celebration with everyone at home, my mother always prepare wonderful and delicious meal for everyone at home. Everyone will sit at the chair in the sitting room, eating fried unripe plantain and be watching television at the same time, waiting for the actual meal to be ready. I remember when I told my mum that my reputation is finally 70 last week Friday, she was really proud of me.

IMG_20231111_214638_79.jpg

My mum said that alot of steemians will be surprised most especially the ones that joined steemit beforee and their reputation isn't up to 70 yet. On Saturday night we fully made the celebration as my mum prepared white rice, stew and fried plantain for everyone and we all ate the meal with so much joy. I was so delighted and I felt as if it was my birthday.

Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

Yes is true that shared happiness is the best because if we don't share our happiness with those around us, they will feel nothing good is happening in our lives. Most people are quick in telling people their problem's so that they can be given money if is money they need but they are also slow in telling people their progress or achievement.

Screenshot_20231221-145149_1.jpgScreenshot_20231221-145218_1.jpg

When we share our happiness with people,they get proud of us and love us more. When I said my reputation is now 70, one of my mentors in steemit @patjewell was really proud of me, she was amazed at how fast and accurate I was growing in steemit. I remember when my post wasn't receiving vote from steemcurator03-08 and I was so unhappy and I made a request to this woman to explore my blog and know what the problem is. I finally got more than 5 solutions and till now have been doing great.

Your advice to all about shared happiness

Happiness is free and we don't need to keep our happiness to ourselve, we need to spread and announce the thing that made us happy at a particular period of time because it can be a very memorable thing to the lives of others and it can also serve as a motivation to others as it will give them hope. Thanks friends for reading my post.

I invite @heriadi, @enamul17, @eliany and @suboohi to participate in this contest.


ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

I love the way that you treat your family with so much love and care it's not all young men that look after their family with with their wealth and I pray that steemit platform will take you to a higher level in no time, happiness is indeed free.

 8 months ago 

Thanks so much for the wonderful comment ma.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, very nice participation. Without a doubt, sharing happiness is a very good thing to transmit that feeling to our family and friends. Hehehe is right, some people are quick to count problems but that is not the case with good things. I am very happy that the engine of your happiness is your family, I think the same! Blessings and success!!

 8 months ago 

Hello friend am happy to see your comment on my post, steemians didn't really comment on this post and I don't know why.

Is good to share our happiness with others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59