You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I wanted you to review this post yourself because I want to hear from you but you still came and make a wonderful comment.

I would have also scrapped yours to look like mine for justice to be served

Don't even think of it, u will run from the salon at that moment and if you successfully scrape mine, you have no choice to pay me because you have already scraped mine.

It would forever remain a scar if so.
Sure bro, I used to regret why I even decided to learn a skill but no matter what, I will keep on chasing my dreams. Thanks for reading and I will read yours soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41