Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You all did great.

 2 years ago 

Oh really. But I felt bad because of the nature of my drawing.

I wonder why the contest didn't trend.

 2 years ago 

I wonder why the contest didn't trend.

The contest was not for everyone. Only a limited number of persons enjoy stressing their brain for fun. The people who love this type of brain stressing fun will come around. Some just love it when it is difficult while others love it easy.

Maybe the reward or something that needs to be finetune which I am open to suggestion and constructive criticism.

But I felt bad because of the nature of my drawing.

Learn how to use photo editing apps like Pixel lab, PhotoStudio, the knowledge will be really helpful. I personally use PhotoStudio for my graphics.

 2 years ago 

Talking about the photo editing app, I don't normally have data regularly for such things.

Yeah the contest was a bit stressful, one of the reason I contested was because I need alot of steem. I almost gave up on the contest, but I discovered that since the contestants are just two then there's higher chance of me winning. If you also observe, I posted my entry late, my didn't get an upvote and that's too bad

 2 years ago 

I posted my entry late, my didn't get an upvote and that's too bad

let your post step into the contest arena with a plan A and a plan B.

Plan A is to win the contest so you strive to follow rules, get things right, solve the problem and you may be the/a winner. But if it fails then use plan B

Plan B make the post informative enough, hit the 300 word branch mark, format the post well and use an attractive thumbnail and a cool title if the contest did not prescribe a title for you.

If 'both the old gods and the new' are on your side, you will get to win and get the votes too but if you fail one then you may get the other.

 2 years ago 

Oh really 😲 i get it now, thanks 🤝

 2 years ago 

That next puzzle is ready

 2 years ago 

Oh really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52