My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #13 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Introduction

Hello dear friends how was your weekend? I will be saving some of my pictures in steemit again by participating in this wonderful contest. Am supposed to be participating in this contest every week but my schedules are normally tight, I don't frequently have the chance to post in steemkids.

I will try my best to participate in this contest every week in other to save most of my pictures in steemit on time before is too late. Special thanks to @ngoenyi for still continuing this contest, she's really trying.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Photo

The first photo for today is a very neat and memorable one. One special Sunday after mass, my friends and I attended a meeting for Young catholic students (YCS). We are all members of this organization and our uniform is blue and black or white and black.

1681736061795_1.jpg

As soon as the meeting ended after I adjourned it because I was putting on the uniform, I called my friend to take a sharp picture of me with his iphone and he agreed immediately. He took pictures of me and I also took pictures of him. The iphone was iphone 6s, then I haven't started learning a skill, I was just blogging in steemit at home.

Second Photo

Few years ago when I was still in junior secondary school, my parents, siblings and I travelled to Delta state to attend one of my aunties wedding. My aunty's former husband died few years ago without giving her a child and she found a new husband 1 year later.

iMarkup_20230709_225056.jpg

The little boy the arrow is pointing at is me, I was really cute and small then, I focused on the photographer's camera as I was taking this picture with my maternal family members. It was my aunty's traditional marriage and we ate lots of food that day. A photographer took this picture of us with his camera while I took pictures of the photo with my mum's itel A35 smartphone.

Third Photo

More than 5 years ago, i was in my parents bed room pressing my mother's small phone, I was very cute and innocent then 😂 I gave the small phone to my younger sister to snap me while I smile. She snapped me and showed me the picture.

Kelvin at 12_1.jpg

Whenever you take pictures with the phone, the phone automatically write the date and time the picture was taken that's why you are seeing that date there, it was 2017 that's why I said more than 5 years ago. The phone that was used to snap me is a small itel button phone.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

The contest is really amazing as long as lots of steemians are taking time to participate in it. I don't think it needs any further improvement, I gave out a suggestion about it few weeks ago but nobody answered me so I decided to keep it to myself.

I invite @solaymann, @m-fdo, @moyeon and @radleking to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/10/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Thankyou dear for mentioning me .
Alas ! Its ok for nobody answered you on your suggestion. It was savage of you to say you keep it to yourself .😉😇😎
Your photos are really cute by the way 😂 😍

Cute indeed 😂😂
Who else should I tell when the host didn't reply?

 11 months ago 

Yessssssss 🧡
No your attitude should be like , ok dear host you don't want my suggestion now you really don't need it . You don't want it once i won't ever give it again.

But please don't become rude , i like your soft personality , it makes you different.

Lol 😂😂 what a funny words, I wonder how you will look like if you were saying those words yourself dear.

No I won't do that, anyway the host made me angry but am not thinking about it anymore, is her business. I guess she's very busy that's why.

And how do you know my personality is soft?🤔 Smart madam.

 11 months ago 

😅😅i don't know how i will look , but yeah maybe i will look bothered and concerned...

No no don't be angry just relax . Who knows what problems she is dealing with . But yeah don't mind , take a chill pill .

It seems so .... are you a cold guy?...
No i ain't smart when it comes to boys . I have studied in girls school and have always been away from guys . You know that girl who is shy introverted and never had been into relationships.

but yeah maybe i will look bothered and concerned...
😂😂 Sure

She's a busy woman and she's trying alot.

You should be a little smart when it comes to guys because you have a brother or is he your younger brother? You went to girls school and you have never been in a relationship before hmm not bad 🤗

Yours is better, I went to a mixed school and I never had a relationship, I was just thinking of steemit steemit steemit and money 😋

 11 months ago 

Who ??

Yeah i know and i try to be , younger . Yeah not at all i am happy in myself.

Haha its ok 👍

Ngoenyi is the woman am talking about.

I didn't see your reply on Facebook.

 11 months ago 

Beautiful memories saved in pictures and a fine boy in the Las picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50