You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #13 ๐Ÿ‘‰My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข last year

Thankyou dear for mentioning me .
Alas ! Its ok for nobody answered you on your suggestion. It was savage of you to say you keep it to yourself .๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Ž
Your photos are really cute by the way ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Cute indeed ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Who else should I tell when the host didn't reply?

ย last yearย 

Yessssssss ๐Ÿงก
No your attitude should be like , ok dear host you don't want my suggestion now you really don't need it . You don't want it once i won't ever give it again.

But please don't become rude , i like your soft personality , it makes you different.

ย last yearย 

Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ what a funny words, I wonder how you will look like if you were saying those words yourself dear.

No I won't do that, anyway the host made me angry but am not thinking about it anymore, is her business. I guess she's very busy that's why.

And how do you know my personality is soft?๐Ÿค” Smart madam.

ย last yearย 

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…i don't know how i will look , but yeah maybe i will look bothered and concerned...

No no don't be angry just relax . Who knows what problems she is dealing with . But yeah don't mind , take a chill pill .

It seems so .... are you a cold guy?...
No i ain't smart when it comes to boys . I have studied in girls school and have always been away from guys . You know that girl who is shy introverted and never had been into relationships.

ย last yearย 

but yeah maybe i will look bothered and concerned...
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Sure

She's a busy woman and she's trying alot.

You should be a little smart when it comes to guys because you have a brother or is he your younger brother? You went to girls school and you have never been in a relationship before hmm not bad ๐Ÿค—

Yours is better, I went to a mixed school and I never had a relationship, I was just thinking of steemit steemit steemit and money ๐Ÿ˜‹

ย last yearย 

Who ??

Yeah i know and i try to be , younger . Yeah not at all i am happy in myself.

Haha its ok ๐Ÿ‘

ย last yearย 

Ngoenyi is the woman am talking about.

I didn't see your reply on Facebook.

ย last yearย 

Ookk.

I didn't got any messages ๐Ÿ˜•, i checked it . I guess you texted wrong girl .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58