May challenge verification post by @saintkelvin17

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Despite the challenge currently facing in steemit about my posts not getting votes from steem curators daily, I still want to participate in this contest. I know am very busy these days but it will try the best I tried when I was a newbie here until I was known in the platform back then in steemalive community.

IMG_20230511_080120_369.jpg

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

This challenge will help me to even achieve all my goals for this year if I keep on participating in it everyday. My steem power will increase fruitfully and I will be happy that I participated in this contest. I just pray I attract the attention of big curators and whales through my post's first image.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

I currently have 1,135 steem power and I intend in growing it in so many ways like;

Screenshot_20230511-150600.jpg
screenshot from my steemit wallet

Contests : I intend to participate in more 50% of the posts in steemit because I believe that through contests I can grow my steem power by wining these contests as well.

Voting : I intend to increase the rate of my voting manner in steemit, I will vote in so many steemians posts.

Engagement : I will engage with other steemians in the platform and also make them want to read my posts all the time. I will also do lots of things in other to grow my steem power in this challenge.

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge?

Yes I do but I know that I will get more attention if I was in club100. Am currently in club5050 but is manageable than when am not in any club.

IMG_20230511_075919_682.jpg

How many steem power do you intend making for this challenge?

Since the curators are not voting on my posts I will say that I intend to make additional 100 steem power if not I would have even made it 150. I know making this additional 100 steem power wouldn't be easy for me because of my current situation but I will strike hard to succeed through this contest.

Conclusion

Is a very competitive contest whereby any contestant that doesn't meet a particular percentage of his/her goal for a particular period of time is withdrawn from the contest and I pray such thing doesn't happen to me. I thank @bossj23 for organizing this contest.

Cc.

@goodybest
@josepha

Sort:  

Hello @saintkelvin17 thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.9
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-11
Hello, if you keep working with perseverance and dedication you will be seen by the curators, I invite you to participate in the challenges in the selected communities, interact and vote for other publications and you will surely have good results, greetings.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 12/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Waooo I love your kind of mindset, never give up no matter what. With your reputation and you have such amount of steem power that shows that you are really working hard. I will encourage you to keep up posting one day your prayers will be answered

 last year 

Thanks so much dear, I will try my possible best. Happy weekend.

Its a good thing to grow your steem power as this will give you more firm in the ecosystem. Best of luck.

 last year 

Thanks boss

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43