I Love To Take Photos: The Kids

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Hi steemians, happy new year friends, is been a long time, hope everyone is alright. I want to thank @madilyn02 for organizing this amazing contest. Based on the theme of this contest, I will be talking about three beautiful kids today, this is my first post of the year and am sure you all will like it.

The Kids

There are alot of kids around the world which are all blessed by God, either through their various unbelievable talents or their amazing young lifestyle, kids are also known as youngsters. I will be talking about the following kids;

Monica

My dearest youngest smartest sister Monica is a girl I love so much, if you check my previous posts about kids you will discover that am always talking about her. The things I love about Monica is that she's brilliant and obedient.

1672593609937.jpg

Monica likes teaching and she once said she wants to be a teacher when she grows up, my father told her not be a teacher because teachers are not paid well in our country, he might be joking. Precisely my parents are both teachers.

Daniel

Daniel is one of my neighbor's first son, Daniel is already respectful at at very tender age like this, he respects everyone around him. Daniel already knows what he loves, which is football, whenever he sees me alone with a football, he will struggle to be freed from his mother's arm and run to me🤣.

1666889854817.jpg

What I love about Daniel is that he has the ability to discover his passion at a very tender age which is very nice.

Michael

Michael is one of my aunty's son, which means he's my cousin. Michael is cute and respectful although he finds trouble alot and pretends he's not the one🤣🤣.

1672593550425.jpg

One thing I love about Michael is that he's already hard-working at a tender age, he does alot of chores in the house willingly, despite the fact that he has an elder sister that's almost Monica's age, Monica is older than her.

Conclusion

These three different kids I just talked about are very special in their own way, I have already confirmed that they were all blessed by God, because of the positive ways they behave.

CameraItel A16 plus mobile phone
Photographer@saintkelvin17

10% beneficiary to @steemkidss

I invite @ashkhan @shohana1 @aaru and @okere-blessing to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hlo friend, Thank you so much for inviting me... but i have already upload this contest post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70