I Love To Take Photos : My Colors

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Introduction

Hi steemians, is been a long time, hope everyone is alright. I want to thank @madilyn02 for organizing this amazing contest. I really love colors and they are so unique. Today I will be talking about colors as well as pictures of my favorite colors.

🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈

Colors

Colors in my own understanding, means the way alot of things are popularly known as, most things are classified and known based on their colours.

Examples of colors

GreenBlueRed
OrangePinkViolet
WhiteBlackBrown
IndigoYellowPurple

My favorite colors

Orange🧡

1666646219430.jpg

Orange is one of my favorite colors and I love it because it is a color that forms feelings of happiness and energy. This color makes us feel energized and enthusiastic.

Green💚

Green is very nice color to me, and I know it as a popular color.

1666646257794.jpg

I love this color because it makes us feel optimistic and refreshed. Green is a color that has to do with vegetation as well as nature.

Blue💙

1666646174641.jpg

Blue is a very calm and beautiful color, it is also a color that has to do with nature because the sky is blue. I love this color because it makes us feel safe and relaxed.

Used of colours in our societies

  • They are used to improve usability.
  • They are used to improve object recognition.
  • They are used to convey structure.
  • They are used to enhance meaning.
  • They are used to establish identity.

🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈

Conclusion

Colors are one of the major thing that added beauty on earth, without colors the planet won't be beautiful and things will be difficult to classify, base on colors.Thanks for reading, bye for now friends.

Camera - Itel A16 plus mobile phone

Photographer - @saintkelvin17

10% beneficiary to @steemkidss

I invite @ashkhan @shohana1 @rossnenye, @b-naj to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@patjewell

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @saintkelvin17 thanks for sharing your best color with us today in our community, orange 🍊 green 🍏 blue 💙 And you give good reasons for liking them. I like this colours too, green is a natural color a color for natural, for relaxation. I wish you success! But next time try to beat bit detailed in your write up, nevertheless continue to be active in our community we appreciate you!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
10-25-22


 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review and comment ma, I will do better next time.

 2 years ago 

Keep on snapping!

 2 years ago (edited)

Alright ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62