I Love The Kids. Why? How?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Prologue

Good day steemians, I hope everyone is fine? First of all i want to thank @steemkidss for organizing this beautiful contest, I wonder where all these wonderful contest themes normally come from. Having love for kids is very adorable feeling everyone should have.

Do you love the kids? Why?

Yes I do love kids, most especially my siblings and little cousins.

IMG_20221019_020055.jpg
source

The reason I love kids is because of how innocent most of them are, they all deserve our love and I can't deny them of this. Most of us were loved back when we were little kids so why should we refuse to love the kids around us? Kids came from God.

How do you show your love to them?

I show love to kids in so many ways, sometimes I sacrifice time to be there for them. The following are various ways I show love to kids;

  • I teach them their assignments whenever am less busy.
  • I pray with them and I also pray for them too.
  • I take few of them out and buy little things for them.
  • I always advice them to always do the right thing, follow the right path in life and I do so many other things for them.

Tell us the result of your love for them and how it makes them feel

1662560656133.jpg
my youngest sister,Monica

My love for each and every one of them turned out to improve their young lifestyle, they are all well mannered now although they still misbehave, but am sure with time they will change completely. Am glad to say that my love for these kids has always made them happy and cheerful.

Do those around you love the kids too? Why do you say so?

Yes told around me love these kids so much, the reason why I say so and is because of the way they support me in caring for them, most times when I want to take them out, I take permissions from the elder ones especially, and they let me take them. My friends also do well to help the kids.

If everyone love the kids, mention at least one social vice that will not be seen or heard that usually happen to the kids which you are not happy about.

I will say it is Stealing. I and the people around me and the kids have been working hard to make sure the kids are morally disciplined.

Epilogue

Kids must have good home training and right to education, a kid is expected to be happy at all times because happiness is free. I hope you all enjoyed my post? Bye for now.

I invite @wase1234 @negro-bby and @steemdoctor1 to participate in this contest.

Best regards

@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @saintkelvin17 so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us about how and why you love kids and I agree to all your points

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
8.1( 0.00 % self)
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
19-10-22


Club duration : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 68.100 STEEM
POWER UPs| 68.100 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

This is good .i love the fact that you have time to help the kids do thier homework.

 2 years ago 

Yes ma, they deserve to be assisted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71