Funny Photo Caption | Week 10 by @saintkelvin17

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Introduction

Hi dear friends of steemkids community, how are you all doing? I hope everyone is fine? I want to thank @ashkhan for organizing this excellent contest called "Funny Photo Caption", and other steemians who have been engaging meaningfully at my previous posts.

The POS attendant and her friend

Today's funny photo is all about two girls in the salon am learning a skill, am currently learning how to barb hair and other things like dreadlock related to it. One of them known as Miracle is a POS attendant in our salon verandah while the other girl known as Blessing is a friend to Miracle who always visit.

1670953703984.jpg

Miracle and Blessings are my new friends in the salon and they make me both happy and angry sometimes. Miracle and friend likes using my phone to login to their Facebook account and each time they want to do this, I always tell them to buy airtime for me so that I can gain a little from the card. They will collect something from a boy and tell the boy that they have seized it, not just their photos, they are really funny and behaves like children.

Sometimes these girls are very caring and nice, they share alot too. Am not the only one who's learning a skill, I also have a friend who started learning before me. Whenever we are hungry, they normally cook for us and also buy snacks for us whenever they are unable to cook for us. This makes us like them the more even if they make us angry sometimes.

Conclusion

Sometimes these girls presence in our salon makes me frustrated because they way they worry me about my phone and other things, I just glad a little that they are always coming because nowadays few places are boring without girls. That's my last point for this theme, Bye for now.

I invite @waterjoe, @olesia, @okere-blessing and @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest.

Best regards

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.1
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-12-13

MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for designing this funny picture. And thank you for your entry.

Please try to be more natural next time.

Try also to make comments on other people's publications so that they can make comments on yours.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81