Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore MoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

IMG_20230821_075330_515.jpg

This is a wonderful morning to drop my entry for this contest, I saved the link of this contest in my offline pages at one of my browsers and I completely forgot about it, it was 6am in the morning I saw it and I decided to begin mu creative work that morning with sleepy eyes. I appreciate @m-fdo for creating this contest.

What is the name of what you have made.

My artwork for today is in the category of drawing and not creating things with paper. The name of what I drew is known as Cherry and is seen as a very wonderful nutritious fruit which keeps the body warm and strong. I will now quickly show you guys the steps.

Steps on how you made the craft

I made my materials ready before I began the craft or drawing creation, now let's go🦸‍♂️

Step one

The first thing I did was to draw the three round cherries and make sure they are joined properly. The first step in drawing is always wonderful.

IMG_20230821_062038_863.jpg

Step two

I then drew the upper part of two of the cherries leaving the third one for step 3. Cherries really has great benefits.

IMG_20230821_062215_61.jpg

Step three

The next thing I did was to draw the upper part of the third cherry, joining it with the other ones before I then shaded the bottom of them to make the drawing look artistic.

IMG_20230821_062333_855.jpg

Step four

The last thing I did was just to draw a leave at the upper part of the cherries, fruits plants always have leaves. This is a complete drawing of my artwork.

IMG_20230821_062444_789.jpg

How did you get the idea?

I got this idea after seeing an entry from a fellow steemians who also drew something as an entry for this contest and as for the cherry, I saw it while surfing the internet to look for any fruit to draw.

How useful is what you have made?

This art work is very useful because it has made it possible for me to participate in this contest and it can be used to design our home, I can just add gum at the back of the A4 paper and paste it on the wall in my room

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I intend to inspire my younger sister Monica to develop this creative drawing of mine, she knows how to draw and I want her to improve more and more so that she can become the best artist among her peers and I want her to draw amazing things she can post in steemit when she gets to the age of blogging. Thanks so much for reading, Have a wonderful Monday.

I invite @okere-blessing, @yonaikerurso, @patjewell and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Drawing is not my forte... I leave it to the experts like you.
Some people can make drawing look so easy. For us who can't, it is good to have step-by-step illustrations to help us like in this post of yours.

Good luck to you and to your sister.
Thanks for the invite!

I will love to see you try drawing one day, I wonderful how cute the drawing will become 🤣🤣

One day you will surely draw again. Is like your peers then must have laughed at your numerous classwork and homework drawings.

Thanks for the reply.

 10 months ago 

Maybe one day (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54