You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S11W3-"" Disciplina ""

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Greetings,

I must say, I'm in accord with you, in the aspect of parents, caregivers, and teachers disciplining their children, this way they become educated on the good and wrong and well-behaved.

Discipline is a very vital part of anyone's life. However, it has to be carried out in love as hatred could change the narrative of the purpose of disciplining them.

You have indeed submitted an excellent entry, I wish you all the best in the challenge, and remain blessed my friend.

Sort:  

Hola amigo
Gracias por su visita y comentarme
Aquí en casa siempre me dan disciplina con amor y por eso creo que voy aprendiendo bien, y no veo la disciplina mal porque sé que será para mí bien .

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53