You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Chores was never a big deal for our parents. It was part of them and before you turn left and right, they are done. This kerosene lantern, we used it in my house and when you asked to clean the glass, if it mistakenly breaks, the person is in big trouble. Living with my parents, I had so much chores to do. Now, I just have few chores because I stay alone.

Thank goodness, you went to the boarding school and man up yourself with chores. Children should be allowed to do chores no matter how little, it's a step at a time.

Good luck in the contest!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for the sweet comment. Moreover I found someone who knows kerosene lantern.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44