You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-s11w1 : The Most Embarrassing Moment of my life as a kid or Parent

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Story of my life..

I can never forget that day..hmm I feel some of corrections they gave to us was out of love like you said but they went about it the wrong way!!

For God sake what was wrong with asking who is this guy?

Anyway the matter has passed!! I don't think anyone even remembers it except me.

Aah that slap reset my Brian and eyes ooo thank you for resting your case

Sort:  
 last year 

They were like our semi-god while growing up, even when we think they are wrong, we couldn't tell it to their faces. It would still be a kind of disrespect which could land you another hot and total reset slap😀.

Hahaha...why did I share this story ooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46