You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hmm this incidence seem very interesting go me even though you might call it embarrassing.

Why would you boss be upset? Was it your fault? No! Well, as a lady I would say what that lady did , she did innocently, she was excited and expressed how she felt.

Well sorry you felt embarrassed, maybe I would feel the same way if I was in your shoes too.

Life oh life..the lady went for what she wanted hahahaha

Thank you for the invite..best wishes

Sort:  

Hahaha, this was why I said in one of the paragraphs that may be a usual vibe for some others. Except for my exceptional relationship with my line manager, that was career killer for some characters.

Yea you did..I would need to get a dictionary to understand what you just said. Hahaha

All the same all the best in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72