SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

IMG_20240513_233022.png
edit by canva pixabay.com

Assalamualaikum, hi all stemians, parents and children as well as members of this community, I congratulate you on your engagement this past week by raising an interesting topic about My Family, My Pride!, and on this occasion I want to share it with all of you how much our family and I appreciate them.


My Family, My Pride!

Of course, family are the people closest to us and we love and respect the most, we will always be with our family in joy and sorrow and will continue to solve problems together or look for the best solution because I consider family problems to be my problems too.

My family is very harmonious and of course very unique from other families, because everyone has their own differences and uniqueness, they have different points of view and have a sense of empathy and sympathy for other people, our family has different attitudes, actions and characters than other families therefore our family is unique.

family-6475821_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

I have 5 other siblings, and we have 4 girls and 2 boys in our family, me and the other siblings are always happy, sharing and providing support and motivating each other, even though each of us has differences, be it different opinions, ideas or other things, but we have the same goal, which brings our family to continue to grow to rise together to face the world so that we can stand tall together and triumph at the top.

After the death of our father, we became a strong, hardworking and disciplined family, we started a business or worked to earn money to support our lives. Even now, even though I am married, I still make my own money because the nature of being independent and trying is still inherent in me.

Until now, even though our family lives a simple life, I am very proud of my own family, they are my life without them my life and passion are empty.

team-spirit-2447163_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

It cannot be denied that family is everything, we have fought, argued and even had different opinions, but my brother and I are still good and whole, we do not have big grudges or hatred because we have blood relations which makes our bond strong and a binding force.

Because family is a place where we take refuge, feel comfort, warmth and peace of mind that we cannot find anywhere, because if we feel failure, setbacks, sadness and disappointment then it is family that always accepts us with open arms and family is our place to come home .

friendship-day-3104635_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

My family is my role model, they are never selfish, my family always lives in harmony and is full of love and a high sense of caring. We always trust each other because trust is the main foundation for healthy and prosperous family relationships. We always instill honesty, transparency and integrity in ourselves, and togetherness is a special gift for the family because by always being together we can overcome all problems and face them wisely and also by being together we can be happy together by smiling and laughing happily together.

My invitation :
@ahsansharif
@shehnaaz
@nooruleman

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

En las familias siempre existen las diferencias, pero lo mejor de todo es la reconciliación y la unión familiar. Aún después que los padres no están, siempre permanecen unidos.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Good to know that your family is your role model, always loving and caring for each other. Because of the love you have for each other, you gain understanding together to live united with your siblings, I am happy to see such love from siblings like this. Even after the demise of your dad, you stood still with your siblings to get to the level you are. Family is a place we run to when we feel set back, downcast, or disappointed. There is always an open door to welcome us whenever we are back.

Success to you?

Keluarga adalah harta berharga yang ada di dunia, mereka selalu ada bersama dan saling mendukung. Bagiku keluarga adalah rumah untuk saya pulang.

Terima kasih banyak temanku atas kunjungan dan ulasan anda, semoga anda juga menikmati kebersamaan bersama keluarga anda dengan penuh cinta dan kasih.

Semoga anda juga sukses🥰

It's a very good thing to know that your family is quite different from others family. It's really a nice thing to see such an amazing family to be happy always, even at the demise of your dad, you still decided to stood by your children it's really a nice thing to hear. You're really a good man and nothing shall stop you from being good till the rest of your days.

I wish you all the best on your great achievement 💯

Terima kasih banyak atas komentar bijak anda🙏

 2 months ago 

When sharing your article on Twitter, the first 3 tags to use are #steem #steemit $steem before adding any other tag.

 2 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

I can see you are proud of your family, the love is strong, yeah there is always argument in a family but the ability to over come it makes it more interesting.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect

Terima kasih teman atas verifikasinya🙏

Hello @rumaisha greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. First of all thank you so much for inviting me to join this challenge. Soon you will see my entry. Everyone have a good family and families are our proud our motivation our energy. I'm worried about your father. But happy to see that you are more Strong after your father and work hard for lives. May Allah Almighty Bless You all. My best wishes are always with you. Stay blessed

Keluarga adalah orang terdekat dan Kebanggaanku maka saya bangga bersama mereka, kami sama-sama kuat dan selalu bahagia bersama.

Terima kasih banyak temanku atas doa dan dukungannya, saya akan menunggu anda berpartisipasi.🥰

 2 months ago 

I can imagine a life with a single mother, it's not easy, she had to struggle in other to feed the family. But I want I come to realize is that if everyone join hand together, they can build a lovely empire among themselves even though at some point there's always a misunderstanding. The dismiss make you you people stronger by establishing a business and at the same time taking care of each other. what build family is love, care and understanding. Thank you for Sharing your beautiful and lovely family with us. Good luck.

Greeting from Nigeria 🇳🇬

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan anda 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15