You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Hello @rumaisha greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. First of all thank you so much for inviting me to join this challenge. Soon you will see my entry. Everyone have a good family and families are our proud our motivation our energy. I'm worried about your father. But happy to see that you are more Strong after your father and work hard for lives. May Allah Almighty Bless You all. My best wishes are always with you. Stay blessed

Sort:  

Keluarga adalah orang terdekat dan Kebanggaanku maka saya bangga bersama mereka, kami sama-sama kuat dan selalu bahagia bersama.

Terima kasih banyak temanku atas doa dan dukungannya, saya akan menunggu anda berpartisipasi.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34