Week #22👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello everyone, good morning to you all? Hope you all had a wonderful night rest? Welcome back to my blog. Welcome to another edition of saving our pictures with Steem. Like I always say, photos are memories and they help us to remember things that happened in the past.

The First Picture
IMG_20200801_153427_192.jpg

This is a picture of me and my sister Chioma. We took this picture in the year 2020 on our way going for my cousin's traditional marriage at my Village Etti Nanka in Anambra State. This pictures is very dear to me because it reminds me of all the wonderful memories I had with my sister. We took this picture with my Techno Spark 4 phone.

The second picture
IMG_20221001_145428_026.jpg

This is a picture of my mom and my younger brother Oluebube. It was my brother's Investiture ceremony at St John Mary Vianney Science College Igbariam and I went for the ceremony with my mom. I took this picture of them after the ceremony when my mom was advising my brother. I took this picture with my Techno spark 4 phone.

The last picture
IMG_20201212_164331_435.jpg

This is a picture of me with my Secondary School mates. It was a wedding ceremony of one of us. And as usual we went to represent. It was a thing of Joy seeing one of us getting married after so many years of being together in school. The bride was not just only my friend and school mate, she was also my corner mate in the hostel. I love this picture so much because it reminds me of all the amazing memories I had with all my school mates. I can't remember the person we used her phone to snap this picture because the picture was sent to our group WhatsApp.

Thanks for reading through, I invite @akareen, @joymm and @salifu to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25X
#clubClub75
Review Date19/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: The pictures are beautiful and I can assure you that your memories are safe here. Try and engage with fellow users, comment and upvote them, this will raise your voting Csi and you can even get reward.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 last year 

Alright, thanks for your review.

 last year 

Wow.. your pictures are really beautiful dear.. thanks for the invite🤗

 last year 

Wonderful post!
Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83