Week #21👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello everyone, good morning to you all. Hope you all had a wonderful night rest? Welcome back to my blog. Welcome to another edition of saving our pictures with Steemit. Today, I will be saving three of my most precious picture with Steemit.

The first picture
IMG_20210411_080308_819.jpg

This is a picture of me and my elder sister Chioma. We took this picture in March 2021 when we removed my grandfather's Mourning cloth. Our tradition made it compulsory to mourn a deceased person for 3 months by wearing that person funeral clothes after three months, you can go for Thanksgiving and remove the mourning clothes. We took this picture after the Thanksgiving mass at my Village Nanka. We took this picture with my sister's Techno spark 4 phone. I love and cherish this picture a lot because it reminds me of my grandfather. Even though he died at a ripe age of 95, I still miss him so much.

The second picture
IMG_20210328_174429_109.jpg

This is a picture of me and my friend Amara. We
took this picture in our 200 level at University of Nigeria Nsukka. One of our friend son just clocked one year and she invited us to her son's birthday party. We took this picture with my friend's Samsung phone. I love this picture so much because it reminds me of all the wonderful memories I had with my friends in the University.

The Last picture
IMG_20210706_132329_213.jpg

This is a picture of my me and my elder sister Chioma. We took this picture when she signed out from the University in the year 2021. It was a thing of Joy seeing my sister signing out after several years of reading and burning the midnight candle, endless practicals and going through tension when results are released. We took this picture with her Techno spark 4 phone at the University of Nigeria Nsukka. I love this picture so much because it reminds me of the amazing times I had with my sister.

Thanks for reading through, I invite @knaus, @akofem and @ukpono to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year 

Awwwwn!
Thank you for the invitation. You all look so good in the photos. Lovely memories.

 last year (edited)

Thank you for your entry and for choosing to save your pictures with steem. Keep it up. Your entry is noted.

But try to share it on Twitter {X)

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90