My parents my everything! I love my parents by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello everyone, good afternoon to you all. Hope you day is going well? Welcome back to my blog. Today, I will be writing on an interesting topic which is, My parents my everything! I love my parents. Our parents are like the God we see here on earth. They sacrifice alot for our sake. Without them, we're literally nothing.

IMG_20210916_150716_77.jpg

Do you really like your parents? Why do you love them? Tell us how important they are to you.

Do you really like your parents?
I love my parents with my whole heart, they mean alot to me. I would do literally anything for them.

Why do you love your parents?
I love my parents because of the following reasons.

They provide for all my needs.

They give me good parental advice when needed.

They correct me with love.

They always care for my siblings and I.

They're humble and homely

They're God fearing

They're always contended with what they have.

They're truthful and honest.

How do you show your love to them?
I show love to my parents through the following ways.

Buying them gifts.

Respecting them.

Obeying their rules and instructions.

Abiding by their layed down principles.

Taking care of them when they're sick.

Washing their dirty clothes

Doing well in school in order to make them happy.

When do you show your love to them?
I show them love all the time.

What have you learned from your parents?
I have learnt a lot from my parents, they includes.

How to relate with people with different temperament and social status.

Self control and modest

How to cook

How to pray and worship God.

How to do business and make profit.

Kindness and selflessness.

Conclusion
Our parents are our everything, they sacrifice a lot for our sake. We should always love and cherish them. I invite @joymm, @jal08 and @akareen to this contest.

Sort:  

ama a tus padres, mientras todavía están por aquí,

 2 years ago 

Our parents will ensure we survive despite the little things they have. Nice write up my dear sister

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 15/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support

 2 years ago 

Hi @rossnenye thank you for sharing how you show love to your parent with us definitely someone has learn something from you keep it up but try to support others with your upvote and comment. I wish you success.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0.00 ( 0% self vote)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
15-11-22


Period of: 2month


Hi, the user rossnenye just made (in 2 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 92.789 STEEM

CLUB75: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(✅club5050) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67