Funny Photo Caption | week 9 by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello everyone, good morning to you all. Hope you all had a wonderful night rest? Welcome to week 9 of our weekly funny photo Caption. Pictures are memory which helps us to remember things that happen in the past. Today, I will be sharing two of my funny photos.

THE FIRST PHOTO.
IMG_20220124_161917_840.jpg
This is a photo I took earlier this semester. Most times, smile usually hide alot of things. Even though I was smiling in this picture, I was under alot of stress and frustration. My department the department of Microbiology usually use 300level second semester for Industrial Training (IT).

On a normal, other department reserve that semester only for IT but my department offer three courses with the IT in 300level 2nd semester. This made it compulsory for us to stay in school to do the I.T. On this particular day, I have walked the whole of Nsukka with my leg under the hot sun in search for an Industrial Training place. And any where we go, we were always told that they don't accept IT students. It was quite frustrating because they won't even pay us we just want to work there and get the experience after which they will sign on our Logbooks. After the whole rough day, we decided to snap some photos.

THE SECOND PHOTO.
IMG_20220710_080827_049.jpg
This is a photo of me and my younger sister Mmesoma. We took this photo on a Sunday after Sunday mass. That very Sunday was our parish Bazaar sales and thanksgiving. After the celebration, we decided to take some photos.

CONCLUSION
Thanks for reading through, I invite @osinda, @gkamjom and @jimnduka to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@ashkhan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club no club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-06
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in contest. You are not in any club please power up few steems. Try to upvotes on others posts as your voting CSI is 0.
 2 years ago 

I have powered up.

Hello @rossnenye, try and maintain your club status as suggested by @drhira. You have only POWER up 40 Steem while you still have 55 Steem. Be updating your club a whenever you have liquid Steem.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Nice piece Ross🥰🥳

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 7/12/2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51