Funny Photo Caption |Week 6| by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello friends, good morning and happy Sunday to you all. Hope you all had a wonderful night rest? Welcome to week 6 of our weekly contest, my funny photo captions. Today I will be sharing some of my funny photos.

THE FIRST PHOTO.
This is a picture of me with my roommate Maryann. This photo was taken in the University of Nigeria Nsukka. That day was on a Sunday, we forgot our keys inside the room and we had to wait for my other room mate to come back and open the door for us. While waiting, we decided to take some pictures. This is the front of our hostel.
IMG_20210321_092317_943.jpg

THE SECOND PHOTO.
The second picture was also taken in the University of Nigeria Nsukka campus. We took this pictures when my sister came to school to do her clearances. We took the pictures after Sunday mass while we were coming back.
IMG_20210926_091806_196.jpg

THE THIRD PHOTO.
I took this photo when I went for a birthday party. After our second semester exams, my friend's son turned one year and was celebrating his 1st year birthday party and she invited me and my friends. We went for the party because it was the best way to cool off after writing exams. The party was fun filled. She invited alot of children and adults and there was a lot to eat and drink. The party ended after the celebrant cut his cake. We eat the cake, danced before ending the party.
IMG_20210328_174322_452.jpg

CONCLUSION.
Thank you all for going through my photos. I invite @akareen, @ammylove and@raphealc to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@askkhan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice write up my dear sister, your day was full of joy next time feel free to invite us to this wonderful gathering like this.

 2 years ago 

Alright dear, I will invite you next time.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest. I wish you success. Please consider voting for othwr users as your CSI is zero.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0
Grade8/10
Verification date:
14-11-2022


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 92.789 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56