Funny Photo Caption| Week 17 by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello everyone, good morning to you all. Hope you all had a wonderful night rest? Welcome to week 17 of our weekly funny photo Caption organized by @ashkhan. As I always say, photos are memory, they help us to remember things that happened in the past. Today, I will be showing you guys three of my funniest photos.

The first photo

IMG_20221229_153303_166.jpg
This is a photo of me and my elder sister Chioma. We took this photo last year on the 29th of December 2022. On that very day, we were traveling from Abakiliki in Ebonyi state to my home town in Anambra state to celebrate the new year with our family. After staying in the Vehicle for a long time, we were tired and bored. The network too was not going through and we decided to snap some photos.

The second photo
IMG_20210522_181802_281.jpg
This is a photo of me. The photo was taken in my 200level second semester. My school, University of Nigeria Nsukka usually have tons of activities in 2nd semester. Some of these activities were, photo fest, Cultural day, departmental week, food fest, 6'Oclock fest, burn fire and bole fest. This particular day was the Bole festival.

The last photo
IMG_20210410_102505_491.jpg
This is a photo of my younger sister Mmesoma and my cousin's daughter Chimamanda. This photo was snapped the day we went to their house. My cousin put to bed and we went to see her.

Conclusion
Thanks for reading through, I invite @ememibok, @radleking and @chukwu10 to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@ashkhan

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice entry thanks for the invite

 last year 

Hello @rossnenye, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.1
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:2023-02-07

Please power up the liquid steem in your wallet to maintain the clin status. You have not made any power up this month.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45