Drawing|| skatching||colouring ||of my son car

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

1000003487.png

Hello Every one,

How are you I am @roohiasif from Pakistan.I hope you also fine by the grace of Allah.I am also pretty good.Today I am skatching drawing a beautiful car .I am fond of drawing since child hood.This is my hobby .in free time I am skatching drawing and I feel very relax and my mind fresh.
Let's move towards and starts colouring and drawing car.

//Drawing My son of car

Things we need

Led pencil
4 a white computer paper
Rubber
Ruler
Sharpener
Black pointer
Colour pencils

Uploading image #8...

step1

With the help of pencil. I draw a starts car skatching of car.first of all I draw roof of car .

1000003427.jpg

step2

Then I skatch front side of car .making front mirror of car.

1000003429.jpg

step3

I skatch complete body of car and tyre of car.

1000003431.jpg

step4

Then designed the tyre.lights and mirror of car.and doing finishing in pencil.

1000003432.jpg

step5

After this I am using black pointer of whole car .only colouring is remained.i am using blue colour.

1000003433.jpg

step6

I am doing blue colour.inner part of tyre I am using gray colour some parts of car I am not using any colour.the side strip under the car I am using purple colour.

1000003483.jpg

Final presentation of car

Ki1000003483.jpg

Drawing it's not my hobby .it's vital part of who I am .I am sharing art work with my family friends
and other one line plate form.my son also fond of drawing he is skatching many things andhe learned me. I have no learn any institution but I have learn my self.The most significant benefits of drawing to enhance creativity.drawing is also give me a value of patient.there are many things made my house hands with me.when I see my drawing I feel very happy.

So guys it's time to leave I hope you like my drawing and give me a valid lesson feed back. .see you soon again new belog .before I am going I would like my friends @suboohi @kunwal @sualeha.

Best regards,
@roohiasif 99

Thank you so much

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64