Sort:  

Hello @robenjo2001, thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 25.00 % self, 12 upvotes, 10 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-05-11
Hi friend I am not a whale but I am going to give you some tips on how to get followers, interact with other people, read and comment on their posts with nice and consistent opinions, your voting power is at 100%, you are losing out on earning healing rewards to increase your sp, and when you use voting power you do it on your posts which should not be done, I hope you take my recommendations, we are here to support each other, cheers.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you @karianaporras I never knew about this, thank for your advice and support I am very grateful 🙏

 last year 

The love here is absolutely amazing thank you all, I love you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34