The diary game || Happy day in my life || 08-03-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

My dear Steemit Basi. Today is Friday, today is the day of Friday prayers. I woke up in the morning and went to see the land. People are working on our land. So I went to inspect their work in the morning. After I came home my brother went to land. I came home and took a bath and had breakfast. Then I went to the shop. I have to open the shop today. Opening a shop is a lot of adultery. A lot of work has to be done after opening the shop. Complete shop sweep. Sweep in front of the shop. Now is the day of dust. If there is a little wind, the environment is filled with dust. The shop will not be open after noon today. So everyone will be busy in the morning I saw a van driver carrying some goods. I shopped till noon. Then I closed the shop and came home. I brought two piperaceae when I arrived I love to eat. Piperaceae I eat piperaceae after eating rice. It has become my habit. I went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers at noon. I came home after praying.

20240308.jpg

20240308.jpg



When I came home at noon, I had my first meal. After that I talked to my friends on messenger for a while. Today we plan to go for a walk. There is a field 5 km from our house. There is a mango orchard on one side of the field, a paddy field on one side and a pond on the other side.

20240308.jpg

20240308.jpg



We went there in the afternoon with some friends. I like to travel a lot. It is especially good to travel with friends. My friends are involved in various professions and have other time available. On my way there. I saw a big truck on the side of the road. Truck is a very important vehicle. It is used for many important purposes. Goods are transported by trucks. We stayed at that place till evening.



I came home in the evening I came home and freshened up and did some work After that I watched TV for a while I went to the terminal after 8 pm My friends were inside the terminal I went and met them Chatted with them for an hour Everyone is free on Friday Not everyone can be found on other days So we all stayed together till tonight I came home after 10 pm.



Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65