The diary game || Busy day in my life || 31-03-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.


My dear Steemit Basi. I woke up after three in the morning. I woke up and got fresh. Then I did Sehri. After Sehri, I went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After praying, I roamed the streets for a while. I like to walk on the street in the morning. Then I came home. I was asleep when I came home. I woke up at half past eight in the morning. I woke up and got fresh. Then I went to the store. I went to the store and swept the store thoroughly. Then I sat on the mattress. I came to the shop from ten in the morning to eleven thirty in the morning. The weather was very bad this morning. It seemed It was raining but it wasn't raining. It was covered in fog.

20240331.jpg



Then I came home. After coming home, I freshened up and sat for a while and ran Facebook on my mobile. I went to the market after 12 noon. I went to the market and bought some goods for the shop. Then sat with my friends and chatted for a while. Eid is approaching. So the market was very crowded. I took some pictures on the market street. Then I came to the shop. After coming to the shop, I left the goods and came home. I came home and took a bath. Then I got dressed. Then I was asleep.

20240331.jpg



I saw a lot of difference between the weather in the morning and the weather in the afternoon. In the morning there was fog around. But in the afternoon, the sun rose and illuminated the surroundings. I woke up in the afternoon. I woke up and went to play in the field. It is very nice to play sports with everyone in the field. I played together in the field with everyone. I came home before evening.

20240331.jpg



In the evening we all sat together and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. After praying with my friends, I walked for a while on the street. Then I came home. I came home and rested for a while. Then I went to the terminal. Went to the terminal and sat in our shop.

20240331.jpg



Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51